« 17870kHz R.Romania Int. SNR Tiganesti E1 DRM | トップページ | C1ch~C2ch CCTV Eスポ(Sporadic E) »

2013年1月26日 (土)

15050kHz AIR 「Republic Day」特別放送

Air51月26日 05:50~06:10:20s/off(UTC) 15050kHz All India Radio-Bengaluru

1月26日はインドで最も重要な国家の祝日である共和国憲法発布記念日ですが、AIRの特別放送が行われましたので録音しました
「AIR-1_2013.01.26_15.05.mp3」をダウンロード 06:06~06:09(UTC)
「AIR-2_2013.01.26_15.10.mp3」をダウンロード 06:11~06:14(UTC)
All India Radio will broadcast following special programs in   connection with the Republic Day celebrations on 26th January,   2013
25 January 2013 (Friday) : Eve of Republic   Day
1330 UTC (1900 IST) onwards President's address to the   nation in Hindi & English. This will be broadcast by all stations of AIR on   MW, SW, FM and by IGNOU Gyan Vani stations. Shortly after this broadcast, the   local stations will broadcast its translations in local   languages
26 January 2013 (Saturday) : Republic   Day
Running Commentary of Republic Day parade from 0350 UTC   (0920 IST) onwards :
Hindi : 6155 (Bengaluru); 9595 (Delhi), 11620   (Bengaluru)
English : 5990 (Delhi); 15050 (Bengaluru)Air6

|

« 17870kHz R.Romania Int. SNR Tiganesti E1 DRM | トップページ | C1ch~C2ch CCTV Eスポ(Sporadic E) »

BCL」カテゴリの記事

コメント

コメントを書く



(ウェブ上には掲載しません)


コメントは記事投稿者が公開するまで表示されません。



トラックバック


この記事へのトラックバック一覧です: 15050kHz AIR 「Republic Day」特別放送:

« 17870kHz R.Romania Int. SNR Tiganesti E1 DRM | トップページ | C1ch~C2ch CCTV Eスポ(Sporadic E) »